Dope Songs Only

Thursday 21 April 2022

ALBUM - Serious God - Arrow Of God

Serious God is a song extracted from the book of Ezekiel 24:14.

The album talks about the sovereignty and authority of God. His directives to man and man's reaction to the directives. It further encourages believers to be strong in the spirit especially when it comes to spiritual warfare.

Click Links below

Intro - Download

1. The Violent Ft. Pst. Kums - Download

2. Serious God Ft. Ibi Dave - Download

 3. Allah Baya So - Download

4. Man Of Destiny Ft. AB  Don - Download

5. My Later - Download 

6. Gafartawa Ft. Pst. Kums - Download

7. Jesus I Love You - Download 

8. So Nice - (Special deication to Emma & Suzzy) - Download


Ezekiel Daniel aka Arrow of God is a Bauchi based gospel reggae music minister who uses scriptures solely as his source of inspiration.

The name Arrow of God got its origin from the book of Isaiah 49:2b which reads" He(God) made me into a polished Arrow and concealed me in his quiver".  Arrow of God has produced 5 gospel albums thus:

1. Good Samaritan

2. Maranatha

3. Good shepherd

4. Na San Ayukanka (Audio&Video)

5. Serious God



  1. Weldon Job my dear friend and Brother.
    More grace



Blog Archive

Definition List

Unordered List